buchele cc buchele cc DE
 

buchele cc
answers for communication management

We are a communication consultancy for communication performance measurement and communication management.

We demonstrate the benefits of good corporate communication for businesses, how to manage, plan and improve it. That’s what communication performance measurement is all about. Since 2005. Sounds complicated? We make it simple.

Corporate communication 

Corporate communication includes any internal and external communication processes of a company with its stakeholders. We're not thinking in silos such as advertisement, public relations, marketing, or internal communication.

We examine communication processes of businesses with employees, customers, journalists, applicants, politicians, bloggers, influencers, or other multipliers. We analyze how successful they are. And how to optimize corporate communications.   

In all “channels” and across communication areas: from social media such as facebook, twitter, or LinkedIn to websites and apps, to digital and conventional magazines or public and media relations. We evaluate full-blown campaigns just as well as internal news offers and social networks.

Communication performance measurement 

Communication performance measurement supports communication management. It is used for analyzing, planning, implementing, and evaluating corporate communication. It provides methods, tools, structures, and key figures for this purpose. Thereby, communication performance measurement creates transparency: regarding communication and business strategy, communication measures and processes, results, and costs.

In search of the “Theory of Everything” 

With his dissertation on “Corporate Communication’s Added Value,” in 2005 Mark-Steffen Buchele sets out to find the “Holy Grail,” the “Theory of Everything” to prove the added value of corporate communication. 

The central question is: how can the value of corporate communication be calculated for businesses. He doesn’t just find one global answer but rather many. Corporate-specific answers to the questions of communication management, as different as the companies that he meets and analyzes on his way. 

The scientific and practical examination of communication performance measurement prepares the way for working as a freelancer.


How do we go about it?

Together with our clients we develop measurable communication goals and customized KPI systems. We collect data, evaluate them, and offer insightful reports that provide meaningful information and guidance. In reports, presentations, and workshops. In a clear, comprehensible, visually appealing and explanatory manner. You’ll no longer have any blanks in your data.

Wir bündeln Informationen für das Kommunikationsmanagement| buchele cc

Customized KPI systems 

We offer you company specific controlling or measurement concepts. We define key performance indicators specially tailored to evaluate the communication in your company or organization.

Insightful reports 

Our reports focus on the core: no insights without goal orientation. We present our results in a strategy-oriented, complexity-reduced, and understandable manner. We don’t describe, we explain. And we point out starting points what should be done.

What’s in it for you?

Kommunikations steuern und Erfolge nachweisen | buchele cc

If you work with us, the impact of your daily work will be clearer: we provide evaluations of the success of your media and communication offers, entire communicative campaigns, or a 360° view of all internal and external communicative processes: our answers to your questions will help you decide how to proceed in the future. 

Your corporate communication department will gain power and at the same time more cost-efficiency. You can use resources optimally and pursue your objectives more effectively. This will provide significant competitive advantages for your company, while also offering you strong arguments for negotiations with the top management.

Measuring the impact of different media channels 

We can analyze all the different media channels that you use. Online as well as offline. Website and intranet, social media, newsletters, employee newspapers, events, etc.

Managing communication 

The results of our analyses lead to discussions. We give you recommendations for further steps and possible solutions for your communication management. You decide – in dialogue with us. Invest more or less in a certain campaign? Eliminate offers or magazines? Revamp? Advertise certain topics more strongly? Use content marketing? Together we find answers.

How can we support your communication management?

Select the services you need from our portfolio

Write us at: answers@buchele-cc.de

Or call us directly at: +49 (0) 341 24 25 29 40


28.06.2017

Another occasion for congratulations! The buchele cc team is proud of the best performance of the year by Lydia Kraske.

Lydia Kraske (buchele cc) won the Student of the Year Award for the best performance in the MA in...

more
14.06.2017

Siemens wins award for best internal online communication

SiemensWorld team receives German Online Communication Award in the category of Internal...

more
buchele cc

Feel free to come visit us!

buchele cc GmbH
Peterssteinweg 10
04107 Leipzig 

Phone: +49 (0) 341 24 25 29 40
Fax: +49 (0) 341 24 25 29 49
Email: answers@buchele-cc.de

Directions: Google Maps

buchele cc buchele cc
 

buchele cc

answers for communication management

Wir sind eine Unternehmensberatung für Kommunikations-Controlling und Kommunikationsmanagement.

Wir weisen nach, was Unternehmenskommunikation für Unternehmen bringt, wie sie gesteuert und wo sie verbessert werden kann. Das verstehen wir unter Kommunikations-Controlling. Schon seit 2005. Das klingt kompliziert. Wir machen es einfach.

Unternehmenskommunikation

Unter Unternehmenskommunikation verstehen wir alle internen und externen Kommunikationsprozesse eines Unternehmens mit seinen Stakeholdern. Wir denken nicht in Silos wie Werbung, Public Relations, Marketing oder interner Kommunikation.

Wir betrachten Kommunikationsprozesse von Unternehmen mit Mitarbeitern, Kunden, Journalisten, Bewerbern, Politikern, Bloggern, Influencern oder sonstigen Multiplikatoren. Wie gut diese gelingen. Und was verbessert werden kann.

Auf allen „Kanälen“ und über Kommunikationsbereiche hinweg: Von Social Media mit facebook, twitter, linkedIn über Websites und Apps bis zu digitalen und klassischen Magazinen oder Presse- und Medienarbeit. Kampagnen, die alles integrieren, gehören genauso dazu wie interne Newsangebote und Social Networks.

Kommunikations-Controlling

Kommunikations-Controlling unterstützt das Kommunikationsmanagement. Bei der Analyse, Planung, Umsetzung und Kontrolle der Unternehmenskommunikation. Dafür stellt es Strukturen, Methoden und Kennzahlen bereit. Kommunikations-Controlling schafft damit Transparenz. Über Kommunikations- und Unternehmensstrategie, Kommunikationsmaßnahmen und -prozesse, Ergebnisse und Kosten.

Die Suche nach der „Weltformel“

2005 startet Mark-Steffen Buchele mit seiner Dissertation „Der Wertbeitrag von Unternehmenskommunikation“ die Suche nach dem „heiligen Gral“, der „Weltformel“ für den Wertschöpfungsnachweis von Unternehmenskommunikation.

Die zentrale Frage: Wie lässt sich der Wert von Unternehmenskommunikation für Unternehmen berechnen? Er findet nicht die eine pauschale Antwort, sondern viele: Individuelle Antworten auf die Fragen des Kommunikationsmanagements, so unterschiedlich wie die Unternehmen, die er auf seinem Weg trifft und untersucht.

Die wissenschaftliche und praktische Auseinandersetzung mit Kommunikations-Controlling ebnet den Weg in die Selbständigkeit.


Wie machen wir das?

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir messbare Kommunikationsziele und individuelle KPI-Systeme. Wir sammeln Daten, werten aus und liefern aussagekräftige, handlungsleitende Berichte und Insights. In Reports, Präsentationen und in Workshops. Klar, verständlich, visuell ansprechend und erklärend. Bei uns gibt es keine Datenwüsten.

grafikbuchele

Individuelle KPI-Systeme

Wir haben keine Standardprodukte. So individuell wie Unternehmen und Organisationen sind, entwickeln wir Controlling-Konzepte und definieren Key Performance Indikatoren für die Kommunikation, die Sie machen.

Aussagekräftige Berichte

Unsere Reports fokussieren auf den Kern: Keine Aussagen ohne Zielbezug. Unsere Ergebnisse werden strategiebezogen, komplexitätsreduziert und verständlich aufbereitet. Wir beschreiben nicht, wir erklären. Und stellen zur Diskussion, was zu tun ist.

Was bringt das?

grafikbuchele

Wenn Sie mit uns arbeiten, sehen Sie klarer. Vom Erfolg einzelner Medien- und Kommunikationsangebote, über Kampagnen bis zum 360°-Blick auf alle internen und externen Kommunikationsprozesse: Mit unseren Antworten auf Ihre Fragen können Sie besser entscheiden, was zu tun ist.

Ihre Kommunikation wird dadurch leistungsstärker und kostengünstiger. Sie können Ressourcen optimal einsetzen und Ihre Ziele besser verfolgen. Das sichert Ihrem Unternehmen bedeutende Wettbewerbsvorteile. Und macht Sie argumentationsstark im Dialog mit dem Top-Management.

Medienkanäle

Wir können alle Medienkanäle in den Blick nehmen, die Sie bespielen. Sowohl Online als auch Offline. Website und Intranet, Social Media, Newsletter, Mitarbeiterzeitschriften, Events etc.

Was zu tun ist

Unsere Arbeitsergebnisse sind Gesprächsanlässe. Wir geben Handlungsempfehlungen. Sie entscheiden – im Dialog mit uns. Mehr oder weniger in die Kampagne investieren? Angebote oder Magazine abschalten? Neu aufsetzen? Themen stärker bewerben? Content Marketing einsetzen? Gemeinsam haben wir Antworten.

Wobei können wir Sie unterstützen?

Unsere Leistungen stellen wir individuell für Sie aus unserem Angebot zusammen.

Schreiben Sie uns: answers@buchele-cc.de

Oder rufen Sie direkt an: +49 (0) 341 24 25 29 40


Was uns zurzeit beschäftigt:

14.06.2017

Gratulation! Siemens gewinnt Preis für beste interne Onlinekommunikation

Das Team der SiemensWelt ist als Gewinner des Deutschen Preises für Onlinekommunikation in der...

more
15.03.2017

Newsroom: Hohes Potenzial für Kommunikations-Controlling

Mit einem Newsroom lassen sich Kommunikationsaktivitäten besser integrieren, Prozesse optimieren,...

more
07.02.2017

Workshop-Erkenntnis: Erfolgsmessung nur mit konkreten Kommunikationszielen

Im Rahmen der 23. Jahrestagung des Arbeitskreises der Verlags-Pressesprecher (AVP) haben 20...

more
17.01.2017

Ohne Kommunikations-Controlling kein professionelles Kommunikationsmanagement

Mark-Steffen Buchele steht Mirjia Weber von «Sprache usw.» im Interview Rede und Antwort zur...

more
buchele cc

Besuchen Sie uns doch!

buchele cc GmbH
Peterssteinweg 10
04107 Leipzig 

Telefon: +49 (0) 341 24 25 29 40
Telefax: +49 (0) 341 24 25 29 49
E-Mail: answers@buchele-cc.de

Anfahrt: Google Maps